Term Dates - 2013-2014

Term One

Monday 2nd September 2013 - Friday 25th October 2014

Year 7
Start at 8:00am on Wednesday 4th September

Years 8-11
Start at 8:25am on Thursday 5th September

Years 12/13
Induction - Wednesday 4th – Friday 6th September
Return - Monday 9th September

 

Term Two

Monday 4th November 2013 - Friday 20th December 2013

Term Three

Monday 6th January 2014 - Friday 14th February 2014

Term Four

Monday 24th February 2014 - Friday 11th April 2014

Term Five

Monday 28th April 2014 - Friday 23rd May 2014
May Day - Monday 5th May (School is closed)

Term Six

Monday 2nd June 2014 - Friday 18th July 2014
Students Return - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

 

 

Staff Full Day CPL (students do not attend school)

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 4th November

Monday 6th January

 
 
 
 
 

Top