Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Term Dates

    TERM ONE
    Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Term starts
    Friday, 19 October 2018 Term finishes
    TERM TWO
    Monday, 29 October 2018 Term starts
    Friday, 21 December 2018 Term finishes
    TERM THREE
    Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 15 February 2019 Term finishes
    TERM FOUR
    Monday, 25 February 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 5 April 2019 Term finishes
    TERM FIVE
    Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Term starts
    Monday, 6 May 2019

    Spring Bank Holiday -

    SCHOOL CLOSED

    Friday, 24 May 2019 Term finishes
    TERM SIX
    Monday, 3 June 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 19 July 2019 Term finishes

     

    Staff Full Day CPL (students do not attend school)

    Monday, 3 September 2018
    Monday, 5 November 2018
    Monday, 7 January 2019
    Monday, 1 July 2019

    Pimlico Academy

    Pimlico Academy, Lupus Street, London SW1V 3AT
    enquiries@pimlicoacademy.org
    Tel: 020 7828 0881