Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Staff Team

      Senior Leadership Team
    Mrs S. Green Principal
    Mr T. Macdowall Vice Principal (Pastoral)
    Mrs L. Hehir Associate Vice Principal
    Mr M. Singh Associate Vice Principal
    Mr T. Kitson Associate Vice Principal
    Mr C. Suckling Assistant Principal
    Mr A. Booth Assistant Principal
    Mrs H. Lawrence Assistant Principal
    Mr G. Aubin Director of SEND for Future Academies
    Mrs L. Reid SENDCo
    Heads of Year
    Ms E. Cordery Head of Year 7
    Mr C. Bardetti Head of Year 8
    Mr J. Ford Head of Year 9
    Mr J. Wood Head of Year 10
    Ms H. Davis Head of Year 11
    Mr M. Revel Head of Year 12
    Mrs L. Hughes Head of Year 13
    Heads of Department
    Mrs K. Keogh Head of Art
    Mr C. Furber Head of Classics
    Mr R. Simpson Head of Drama
    Ms K. Roberts Head of English
    Mr J. Russel-Steel Head of Geography
    Ms A. Harries Head of History
    Mr F. Degueurce-Roberge Head of MFL
    Mrs I. McIlroy Head of Mathematics
    Mrs H. Elis-Williams Head of Music
    Mr A. Humphreys Head of Physical Education
    Mrs M. Browning Head of Social Sciences
    Mrs A. Prior Head of Science

    Pimlico Academy

    Pimlico Academy, Lupus Street, London SW1V 3AT
    Tel: 020 7828 0881