Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Parent Evenings

    Year Event Date & Time
    6-7 Year 6-7 Transition interviews

    Saturday, 8 June 2019

    8am - 1pm

    7 Parent Welcome and Meet the Tutor Evening

    Thursday, 27 September 2019

    4pm - 5:30pm

    7 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 14 February 2019

    4pm - 7pm

    8 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 28 February 2019

    4pm - 7pm

    9 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 31 January 2019

    4pm - 7pm

    10 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 4 April 2019

    4pm - 7pm

    11 Parent and Tutor Evening

    Thursday, 11 October 2018

    4:30pm - 6pm

    11 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 17 January 2019

    4pm - 7pm

    Post 16 Parent Induction Evening

    Thursday, 13 September 2018

    6pm - 7pm

    Post 16 Post-16 Open Evening

    Thursday, 8 November 2018

    5-7pm

    Post 16 Parent Evening

    Thursday, 6 December 2018

    4pm - 7pm

     

    Pimlico Academy

    Pimlico Academy, Lupus Street, London SW1V 3AT
    enquiries@pimlicoacademy.org
    Tel: 020 7828 0881